My business used as case study for on-line marketing.

z Lucy Churchill by Joshua Larkum

Publicity begets publicity… Red Ruby Copywriting and Cambridge Business Lounge forum used me a as a case study for on-line marketing.

Scroll down to just below the 2nd graph to see what I say;

https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/article/20141205101034-44157008-local-business-survey-confirms-smes-benefit-from-web-content

I urge any fellow artist/craftsperson with misgivings about self-promotion to get over it. I know ‘blowing your own trumptet’ can be a huge hurdle but people can’t buy your work if they don’t know it exists. This recent article about me in Cambridge Magazine has already resulted in commission enquiries – it’s embarrassing… but worth doing! See: http://origin.misc.pagesuite.com/pdfdownload/4340185d-c50f-4f9c-a9b5-9953708ae5ee.pdf

Contact me if you want advice or encouragement, I’m happy to help.

Leave a Reply

